• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions! Dokkio, a new product from the PBworks team, integrates and organizes your Drive, Dropbox, Box, Slack and Gmail files. Sign up for free.


Lane, Gret

Page history last edited by PBworks 14 years, 2 months ago

Gret Lane was an English writer about whom little is known. Her series character Kate Marsh appeared in eight novels, beginning with The Curlew Coombe Mystery (1930). Kate is an upper-class Englishwoman and amateur sleuth.





The Stolen Ear (1925)

Found on the Road (1926)

The Cancelled Score Mystery (1929)

The Curlew Coombe Mystery (1930)

The Lantern House Affair (1931)

The Hotel Cremona Mystery (1932)

The Unknown Enemy (1933)

Three Died That Night (1937)

The Red Mirror Mystery (1938)

Death Visits the Summer-House (1939)

Death in Mermaid Lane (1940)

Death Prowls the Cove (1942)

The Guest With the Scythe (1943)

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.